(AS PER SANCTIONED STRENGTH)										
Sl. NO	DESIGNATION	S.S	w.s.	Vacancy	NAME OF THE OFFICER S/SHRI/MS.	REGULAR/ DEPUTATION				
1	PR.ADG/ADG	1	1	0	PRABHAT KUMAR	REGULAR				
2	ADD.DIR/JT.DIR	2	2	0	ANIRUDHA S. KULKARNI	REGULAR				
					VIMALESH KUMAR SINGH	REGULAR				
	DD/AD	8	6*	2	MANUDEV JAIN * (ON STUDY LEAVE)					
					VIRENDRA KUMAR VERMA	REGULAR				
3					Ms. C. T. SUJA	REGULAR				
					Ms. MARIETTA AZAVEDO	REGULAR				
					RADHE BINOD MISHRA	REGULAR				
					SUNIL KUMAR NAIR	REGULAR				
4	C.A.O	1	0	1	Ms. PRABHA SRIRAM IYER	REGULAR				
5	A.0	1	0	1						
6	Sr.P.S.	1	1	0	Ms. LEENA DEVASSY	REGULAR				
7	SUPDT	1	1	0	SUDHIR NAIR	DEPUTATION				
8	STENO-I	2	0	2*		*ONE POST HAS BEEN DIVERTED TO NACIN FARIDABAD				
9	STENO-II	0	1		Ms. NIKITA TELI	ON LOAN				
10	INSPECTOR	2	2	0	Ms. PRATIMA	DEPUTATION				
					Ms. NIKITA GOYAL	DEPUTATION				
11	TAX ASSTT.	1	1	0	KASHISH GUPTA	REGULAR				
12	DRIVER GRADE I	1	0	1						
13	H. HAWALDAR / HAWALDAR	2	2	0	P. M. THAKUR	REGULAR				
					Ms. TANNU PRIYA	REGULAR				
14	MTS	1	1	0	MANIK DAJI KAMBLE	REGULAR				

OFFICERS/STAFF WORKING ON LOAN BASIS

Sl. NO	DESIGNATION	S.S.	w.s.	NAME OF THE OFFICER S/SHRI/MS.	REMARK		
1	SUPERINTENDENT	8	12	SANJAY PATKAR			
				Ms. MEENA GHODKE			
				Ms. MARINA MASCARENHAS	Appraiser (On diversion)		
				VINODKUMAR NAIR			
				SUDHEESH NALAN			
				Ms. LUCY W D'SOUZA			
				Ms. SUNITA D. SADHWANI			
				Ms GOURI S. PATIL			
				NITIN BODE			
				Ms. SARITA HONRAO			
				ABHISHEK CHOPRA	(On diversion)		
				Ms. SHIJA RAPHAEL			
2	INSPECTOR (CGST)	14	6	SANDEEP MANDLIK			
				RAHUL MEENA			
				ARPIT BHARDWAJ			
				ANKIT BHARDWAJ			
				ASHISH KUMAR YADAV			
				ADITYA GUPTA			